...or why I start a blog

Who's this loosy...

Hello visitor with the curiosity to read me out... because I’m not going to share this post anywhere anyway ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

Who am I?

I’m Loosy, on a daily basis I’m a plain programmer with a "jack of all trades" way of being(except capable of mastery more or less), but here I would like to write down some of my thoughts, as a way to scratch an itch(like with a scrotum), about the realities of this weird world and my reasoning around it(no filters, as brutal as it happen).

Anyway, let's begin this writings.

PS: two language because I need to get back my fluency in Italian language.

Ciao visitatore con la curiosita’ di leggermi… perche’ tanto non andro’ a condividere questo post altrove ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

Chi sono?

Sono Loosy(si pronuncia Luusai), nella quotidianita’ sono un semplice programmatore con un modo d’essere alla “jack of all trades”(ad eccezione d’esser capace di maestria piu' o meno), mentre con questo blog voglio esprimere i miei pensieri in forma scritta, per soddisfare un prurito(come quello di uno scroto), sulle realta’ di questo strano mondo ed il mio raziocinio intorno a esso(senza filtri, quest’ultimo spesso brutale).

Comunque, che la scrittura abbia inizio.

PS: due lingue perche' ho bisogno di riprendere mano a scrivere/ragionare in Italiano.